Interview: AiiRadio.net

On Thursday, 25 July 2013, you can tune into AiiRadio.net and listen to an interview with Harv, and hear the Three Kings album in it's entirety, as well as a few tracks from previous albums. Kicks off at 7PM UK time (2PM EST, 11AM PST) - don't miss it!

More info »


10 Jul 2013

comments powered by Disqus
Stormzone News

Tour Dates


  • Diamond Rock Club

    Date: 21 May 2022
    Location: Ahoghil, Northern Ireland

  • Rockclub Nordbayern

    Date: 24 June 2022
    Location: Selb, Germany

  • Sicking High Rock 2022

    Date: 25 June 2022
    Location: Hauptstra├če 70, 66919 Weselberg

  • Rock Fest Barcelona 2022

    Date: 2 July 2022
    Location: Barcelona, Spain

  • Live on the Hill 2022

    Date: 13 August 2022
    Location: Dungannon, Northern Ireland

  • Ironhammer Festival 2022

    Date: 10 September 2022
    Location: Andernach, Germany

Guitar Tab Archive

The tab for all your favourite Stormzone tracks. Get it here »

Follow Us